Home sweet home

Ok, So i’m gonna start this off by saying “Home is where the heart is”, This saying has so much meaning in it to me, because even in a virtual world, Home is truly where the heart is, because you can make it into something you purely love with all your heart!

And now that, that is out of the way..I can show you this amazing house from Trompe Loeil @Collabor 88! I fell in love with this house on the spot! And let just say I couldn’t pass it up, So now my House folder has expanded by one and I finally have a house I LOVE!

I’m still working on filling it up…So only the main room is shown right now, but it comes with three rooms total, And i’ll be making those in something at some point, if I don’t get to lazy!

 Oh yeah, and i totally forgot a cute outfit i just threw on to work on this house. 
 
 
House:
Outfit:
Pants: coldLogic capri – lepore
Shoes: 2REAL STACKS
Shirt: {mon tissu}– Slouchy Sweatshirt  ~ Striped
Necklace: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*NECKLACE
Hair: TRUTH -Josie  – blaze
Skin: *League* Sia Medium Natural -Frex -Cleavage
Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Nymph
Leave a Reply

