Pyra’s digits – Proportions Challenge


My Digits:
Height: 49 (6’2″ /189cm)
Body Thickness: 24
Body fat: 8
Shoulders: 12
BOOBIES: 44
Hands: 10
Torso: 79
Legs: 58
Hips: 63/10
BOOTY: 35

Sooooooooooooooo, I decied to hop on the band wagon and do Strawberry Singh’s Proportions challange! and well lets just say, I don’t think I’m “dead on average”, but close enough for my taste! Make sure you stop by her blog: http://strawberrysingh.com and give it a whirl! 
Proportions Challenge Questions:

  1. Do you try and keep your avatar’s body proportionate and similar to the “average” proportions pictured above? – I do, because I’m a “thicker” person in RL. So in a way I use my avi to express my self in SL in ways I can’t in RL, Aka I WANNA LOOK FABULOUS! 
  2. What do you dislike the most about the SL avatar mesh? – Hands, OH GOD THE AVATAR HANDS! They make cringe every time I look at them, Mesh hands are in my future….eventually…hopefully.
  3. Does it bother you when you see other avatars that are not proportionate at all? – Nope, because I view SL as a creative platform and form of self expression! And I’m sure people think ” Girl eat a cheese burger” when they see me anyways. lol 
  4. Even though this is a virtual world and people can be anything they want to be, do you feel when they are in human form, they should try to keep their proportions close to average? Nope, SELF EXPRESSION AND CREATIVE FREEDOM FTW! \O/

And well, That is that.


Here’s a pic of a kitty for your enjoyment! 

Leave a Reply

