Fuck you!

So most people who read this won’t give a hoot bout it ( I had someone hack my Flickr account and delete all my photo’s over 1/2 of them i no longer have hard copy’s off and are lost to the winds) , But I’m getting this down before my head explodes and well what better then a blog, where it’s a place for me to speak my mind!

Dear Asshole,

              Yeah you, you self righteous pompous ass. How could you take some one else work and just do with it as you wish, IT’s not only bad it’s morally wrong! TO take something someone has worked so hard on and just delete it because your holding some unseen grudge against me. Well guess what, your not winning this time, I’m gonna stand up and brush the tears from my face. I’m gonna hold my chin high and move on to heal the pride and pain that your stupid antics did to me. You. Are. Not. Winning!
With no love,
Pyra ( Icarii Naxos)
Ok now that that’s done and over with, This top seemed fitting for my mod today, So I figured I’d share it with ya’ll 😀 
Shirt: .:Cheeky:.Wet Fuck You Top! WHITE 2
Ears: -+CuteSh!t+- // Elven Ears // 
Shorts: erratic / briony – shorts 
Hands: Slink -casual hands
Make up: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
Piercing: Pekka– Soul Piercing 
Hair: eep . hair 015b . blackice
Glasses: [Gos] Custom Eyewear – SCT
Skin: [Pink Fuel] Harley – Arcade 03
Work tune
Leave a Reply

