Summer Night

I decided today I REALLY need to buckle down and get more into my blogging and my photo work ( aka I need to shop more! lol)  But any who, I was rummaging around marketplace and my “blog folder” And well when it all boils down to it, I came out with this outfit! I could get into all the “finer” details of it, but then we would be here ALL day and well we just wouldn’t want that…..AND i’m rambling! ON TO THE OUTFIT!

Btw if you haven’t been to Collabor 88 yet this month, GO GO GO! Oh and the Maitreya sale ends tomorrow! Go there too! lol

Tattoo- Identity – Old Schooled 2 [Faded] 
Feet – Slink Mesh Feet 
Shoes – Slink Ilena Sandals  Black
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Top – Tee*fy Bella Ruffles Camisole (@ Collabor 88)
Shorts – erratic / briony – shorts 
Makeup –Glam Affair– Couture Eyeliner no.02
Piercing – Pekka Soul Piercing – Chin
Hair/Hat – Maitreya Siobhan (Mesh) – Red
Necklace – Maxi Gossamer Giselle Opal Set –  PINK
Watch- [AMITOMO] Watch C Black ( @ Okinawa Summer Festival– Gatcha, 50L per try)
Eyes – [AMITOMO] mesh odd eye black Rare  ( @ Okinawa Summer Festival– Gatcha, 50L per try)
Skin/Hand & Feet appliers – League Sia Medium Natural 
Puppy/Bag – TuTys – Mesh Pet Carrier – Chiwawa
Work tune:
Leave a Reply

