You never know…

I’ve always been one to believe in the best in people, And that everything is done for a reason. I’m not “churchy” but very spiritual in my own way. And well lets just say when i got this cute little Squishy the other day I didn’t know that I needed it till I opened it and attached it. It’s been stuck on my arm since. Thank you Kaelyn Alecto, I know it was random( well kinda random lol) but it truly brightened up a day that was filled with nothing but sorrow and pain. 
Ps. – Make sure you stop by Kae’s blog : here She does some amazing work! 

Hair – !lamb. Zelda (Mesh) – Butterscotch ( @Collabor 88! )
BUNNY! –  ~silentsparrow~ (Sherbert) Holding Bunneh! Mesh Plush Rabbit
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual M
Top – Tee*fy Bella Ruffles Camisole  One Layer Plain Floral
Skirt – Tee*fy Laurie Low Waist Hi-Low Skirt Pure
Skin – [PF] Alyx – Lt. Smokey/Eye B
Eyes – .ID. Ultimate Eyes [REG/REG] Blue Deep

Leave a Reply

